12/14/2009 American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) of 2009 Reporting - Centers for Independent Living (CIL) Title VII, Part C

Date: Monday December 14, 2009
Time: 2:00pm Eastern (1:00pm Central, 12:00 Mountain, 11:00am Pacific)

Presenter: David Esquith
Description: The webinar provides general guidance and specific information for the Centers for Independent Living (CIL) program authorization by Title VII, Part C of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. Reporting is required of grantees who have received funds from RSA, but centers who have not yet received funds from RSA are encouraged to participate in the webinar as well.

Archive Links:

Powerpoint Slides
Accessible Slide Content
Webinar Recording
Captioning Transcripts
Satisfaction Survey

Last modified: Wednesday, 19 January 2011, 11:31 AM